1. Home
  2. About
  3. Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5

Review by David Steele, Jul 14 2015

I have used Action Tyres since I moved to the Gold Coast and have always had excellent and friendly service. I recommend them to all my friends and family.

5 / 5

Review by glenn smits, Jul 06 2015

Being a previous customer 10 years prior, purchased from several big name competitors since. Why, I don't know? Action delivered sensational service, price and experience.

5 / 5

Review by Jacinta Collett, Jul 03 2015

Smooth, fast, expert advice & friendly! Will definitely be repeat customers - very happy!

5 / 5

Review by Dennis Huang, Jun 23 2015

Top service & great price!!

5 / 5

Review by Garry Hazell, Jun 23 2015

Excellent service, advice and price. Very happy and have since recommended family and friends to use Action. My third visit for new tyres and I now use them for service of my vehicle. Highly recommended.

5 / 5

Review by Kerry O'Connor, Jun 18 2015

I received excellent advice and professional service. My car feels great. I love the Yokohama's. Looking forward to getting the other two.

5 / 5

Review by Doug McMath, Jun 15 2015

Professional, courteous, quick, reliable, friendly with no bullshit.

5 / 5

Review by Liam Topf , Jun 13 2015

Fantastic customer service from Action Tyres staff. The help I received was outstanding and my car was treated with perfect care.

5 / 5

Review by Brooke, Jun 09 2015

When I needed new tyres, Dad said "Go to Action Tyres". I got helpful, professional advice & easy, same-day service . Thanks Action Tyres (& Dad).

5 / 5

Review by Wade Pavey, Jun 06 2015

Fantastic! Great service, very happy.

5 / 5

Review by Connie Cheng, Jun 02 2015

Feeling welcoming when walked in the door, very patience in answering questions. Love the online chat. Prompt service and customer service

5 / 5

Review by David Kingston, May 28 2015

The guys were very friendly and helpful when speaking to me on the phone and in person at your store. Thank you for making me feel like a valued first time customer.

5 / 5

Review by Clint Palmer, May 23 2015

The team at Action are always very helpful and friendly and always provide great service.

5 / 5

Review by Trevor, May 17 2015

Not only was Action Tyres & More's initial quote cheaper than every other tyre dealer in all of Brisbane & Gold Coast which allowed me to afford the top of the line new Yokohama Bluearth tyres that I wanted but they were super helpful, professional and didn't pressure me into anything (like most tyre dealers). I just wanted others to know that if they're after top quality brand-name tyres & service at the best price - this is definitely the place to have them fitted =)

5 / 5

Review by Cheryl Jones, May 14 2015

The consultant was very helpful and courteous. We were very happy and satisfied as we left knowing that we had an excellent deal on really good tyres.

4.5 / 5

Review by Dale Finlayson, May 02 2015

Had a slight problem with the tyres but as always Action tyres, addressed it to our satisfaction.

5 / 5

Review by Kim Finlayson, May 02 2015

Always a pleasure to deal with Action Tyres.

5 / 5

Review by Kathryn Letts, May 01 2015

I just wanted to say you guys were very efficient with putting 4 x new tyres on my car, I was quite shocked how quickly you had my car in the garage up and changing them, I was expecting to be in waiting for over 2 and half hours but it just took a little over an hour, i'm very impressed i also really like my Yokohama tyres, they're awesome. Thank you.